Life Members

Every once in a while the club recognises long-term excellence from it’s members.

Below are some of the recipients of the Leeming Strikers Lifetime Members Award.

Year Unknown

Heinz Gashck

Tony Loiacono

Andy Buchanan-Hughes


David Sayer

Ernie Todd

Cliff Packman


Eamonn Breen

Neil Holmes

Vlad Jelinek

Jim Wright